Rédaction

Rédacteur principal

Rainer Neumeyer
079 262 79 81
Courriel: info@entomohelvetica.ch

Rédacteurs (allemand)

Daniel Burckhardt, daniel.burckhardt@bs.ch
Andreas Kopp, koppandy@bluewin.ch
Daniel Roesti, daniel.roesti@bluewin.ch
Eva Sprecher-Uebersax, eva.sprecher@bs.ch

Rédacteurs (français)

Yannick Chittaro, yannick.chittaro@unine.ch
Anne Freitag, Anne.Freitag@vd.ch
Laurent Juillerat, juillerat.l@bluewin.ch
Denise Studemann, denise.studemann@gmail.com

Rédacteur (italien)

Marco Bernasconi, marco.bernasconi@lu.ch

Rédactrice (anglais)

Jessica Litman, jessica.litman@unine.ch

Mise en page

Franz-Xaver Dillier, fxd@bluewin.ch

Caissière

Emanuela Leonetti, emanuela.leonetti@unine.ch