Redaktion

Chefredaktion

Rainer Neumeyer
079 262 79 81
E-Mail: info@entomohelvetica.ch

Redaktoren (deutsch)

Andreas Kopp, koppandy@bluewin.ch
Eva Sprecher-Uebersax, eva.sprecher@bs.ch
Daniel Roesti, daniel.roesti@bluewin.ch

Redaktoren (französisch)

Laurent Juillerat, juillerat.l@bluewin.ch
Denise Studemann, denise.studemann@gmail.com
Yannick Chittaro, yannick.chittaro@unine.ch
Anne Freitag, Anne.Freitag@vd.ch

Redaktoren (italienisch)

Marco Bernasconi, marco.bernasconi@lu.ch

Redaktoren (englisch)

Jessica Litman, jessica.litman@unine.ch

Layout

Franz-Xaver Dillier, fxd@bluewin.ch

Kassierin

Emanuela Leonetti, emanuela.leonetti@unine.ch